Kontakt 2018-02-21T10:42:37+00:00

Ansprechpartner

Georg Heeren
1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 0171 4818877
Mail: georg.heeren@svhaeger.com

Philip Ortgies
2. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 0174 2002700
Mail: philip.ortgies@svhaeger.com

Gerd Warning
Schatzmeister
Tel.: 05425 930267
Mail: gerd.warning@svhaeger.com

Jan Friedrichs
Schriftführer
Tel.: 0176 62 06 23 27
Mail: jan-patrick.friedrichs@svhaeger.com

Rüdiger Beine
Jugendleiter
Tel.: 0176 99397580
Mail: jugendleiter-svhaeger@gmx.de

1. Mannschaft

Frederic Kollmeier
Trainer
Tel.: 0172 2358089
Mail: /

Hüseyin Geceli
Co-Trainer
Tel.: 0179 9070799
Mail: /

2. Mannschaft

Selcuk Kaya
Trainer
Tel.:
Mail: /

Necati Dadandi
Co-Trainer
Tel.: 0151 67033333
Mail: /

3. Mannschaft

René Vemmer-Schiller
Trainer
Tel.: 0173 4815663
Mail: /

Marcel Exss Sonne
Betreuer
Tel.: 0157 86222323
Mail: /

Damen

Malte Mehler
Trainer
Tel.: 0176 24345940
Mail: /

Andre Kubisch
Trainer
Tel.: 0151 58773252
Mail: andre.kubisch@svhaeger.com

A-Jugendtrainer

Adrian Wurm
Trainer
Tel.: 0171 7479175
Mail: adrian-wurm@gmx.de

Niklas Nolting
Trainer
Tel.: 0151 68435241
Mail: niklas-nolting@gmx.de

Paul Strathmann
Trainer
Tel.: 0160 7731229
Mail: spaul02@gmx.de

B-Jugendtrainer

Malte Kämper
Trainer
Tel.: 0152 33792851
Mail: malte.kaemper@gmx.de

Leon Sonntag
Trainer
Tel.: 0176 41842436
Mail: leon1226@hotmail.de

C-Jugendtrainer

Sarah Jonas
Trainerin
Tel.: 0152 28782291
Mail: sarahshirinjo@web.de

Kolja Schmidt
Trainer
Tel.: 0173 8286038
Mail: k.schmidt3@web.de

E-Jugendtrainer

Felix Beine
Trainer
Tel.: 0174 9493623
Mail: felix.beine@web.de

Janet Kesegi
Trainerin
Tel.: 0176 70700806
Mail: janet.kesegi@gmx.de

Marcus Miksch
Trainer
Tel.: 0520 3918442
Mail: info@miksch.de

F-Jugendtrainer

Daniel Weigang
Trainer
Tel.: 0172 5288360
Mail: zwurzel@t-online.de

Stephan Strothmann
Trainer
Tel.: /
Mail: /

Minitrainer

Lukas Johannesmann
Trainer
Tel.: 0157 52537950
Mail: /

Rüdiger Beine
Trainer / Jugendleiter
Tel.: 0176 99397580
Mail: jugendleiter-svhaeger@gmx.de

Leiter Fußballabteilung

Johannes Pankoke
SV Häger
Tel.: 0171 2135567
Mail: svhaeger@gmx.de

Alte Herren – Trainer

Meiko Speck
Trainer
Tel.: 0175 4701001 / 05203 9187678
Mail: Meiko10@web.de

Tennis & Gymnastik

Helga Wittenborn
Abteilungsleiterin – Tennis
Tel.: 0151 41224145
Mail: wittenborn.werther@t-online.de

Karin Müller
Abteilungsleiterin – Gymnastik
Tel.: 0520 33 50 4
Mail: udo1944@web.de